My luck with Laptops

Sucks. A lot. I’ve had 3 laptops over the past year, and here is how they go:

1. hard drive fails. got it replaced so the screen decides to shatter.

2. harddrive fails. this was a throw away laptop with no touch screen anyway so screw it.

3. my favorite laptop with 15 inch screen and decent hardware. harddrive failure. Got it replaced so once again, screen decides to go bad.

FM God-damned L

I will resume machine translation after I settle in with the first laptop and will be able to pick up the pace after I get my nice, large laptop.

Leave a Reply

